Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Blackheath

Events List Navigation

March 2018

Blackheath Observing – Friday 9 March or Saturday 10 March

March 9 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Blackheath, North of Talbot Place SE3 0TZ United Kingdom + Google Map

We will be running a Blackheath Observing session on Friday 9th March from 8pm until around 11pm. If the weather is poor on the Friday evening, the session will be moved to the following night, Saturday 10th March. We will have at least three scopes available at the session, but please feel free to come along with your own. The more the merrier! Blackheath is quite exposed, so please wrap up warm. We will meet at our usual spot just…

Find out more »
April 2018

Blackheath Observing – Friday 13 April or Saturday 14 April

April 13 @ 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Blackheath, North of Talbot Place SE3 0TZ United Kingdom + Google Map

We will be running a Blackheath Observing session on Friday 13th April from 9pm until around 11.30pm. If the weather is poor on the Friday evening, the session will be moved to the following night, Saturday 14th April. We will have at least three scopes available at the session, but please feel free to come along with your own. The more the merrier! Blackheath is quite exposed, so please wrap up warm. We will meet at our usual spot just…

Find out more »
May 2018

Blackheath Observing – Friday 18 May or Saturday 19 May

May 18 @ 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Blackheath, North of Talbot Place SE3 0TZ United Kingdom + Google Map

We will be running a Blackheath Observing session on Friday 18th May from 9.30pm until around 11.30pm. If the weather is poor on the Friday evening, the session will be moved to the following night, Saturday 19th May. We will have at least three scopes available at the session, but please feel free to come along with your own. The more the merrier! Blackheath is quite exposed, so please wrap up warm. We will meet at our usual spot just…

Find out more »
+ Export Events