Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2019

Blackheath Observing – Friday 25 October (or Saturday 26 October)

October 25 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Blackheath, North of Talbot Place SE3 0TZ United Kingdom + Google Map

We will be running a Blackheath Observing session on Friday 25th October (with a weather back-up date of Saturday 26th October) from 7.30pm until around 10.30pm. As with all observing events, we will only go ahead if weather conditions allow, and a "go/no-go" decision will be made on the day of the event. If you are new to observing and have a telescope that you need assistance with, please arrive before 7pm, so that we can find time to assist…

Find out more »

November 2019

Blackheath Observing – Friday 29 November (or Saturday 30 November)

November 29 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Blackheath, North of Talbot Place SE3 0TZ United Kingdom + Google Map

We will be running a Blackheath Observing session on Friday 29th November (with a weather back-up date of Saturday 30th November) from 7.30pm until around 10.30pm. As with all observing events, we will only go ahead if weather conditions allow, and a "go/no-go" decision will be made on the day of the event. If you are new to observing and have a telescope that you need assistance with, please arrive before 7pm, so that we can find time to assist…

Find out more »

December 2019

Blackheath Observing – Friday 20 December (or Saturday 21 December)

December 20 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Blackheath, North of Talbot Place SE3 0TZ United Kingdom + Google Map

We will be running a Blackheath Observing session on Friday 20th December (with a weather back-up date of Saturday 21st December) from 7.30pm until around 10.30pm. As with all observing events, we will only go ahead if weather conditions allow, and a "go/no-go" decision will be made on the day of the event. If you are new to observing and have a telescope that you need assistance with, please arrive before 7pm, so that we can find time to assist…

Find out more »

January 2020

Blackheath Observing – Friday 17 January (or Saturday 18 January)

January 17, 2020 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Blackheath, North of Talbot Place SE3 0TZ United Kingdom + Google Map

We will be running a Blackheath Observing session on Friday 17th January (with a weather back-up date of Saturday 18th January) from 7.30pm until around 10.30pm. As with all observing events, we will only go ahead if weather conditions allow, and a "go/no-go" decision will be made on the day of the event. If you are new to observing and have a telescope that you need assistance with, please arrive before 7pm, so that we can find time to assist…

Find out more »

February 2020

Blackheath Observing – Friday 28 February (or Saturday 29 February)

February 28, 2020 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Blackheath, North of Talbot Place SE3 0TZ United Kingdom + Google Map

We will be running a Blackheath Observing session on Friday 28th February (with a weather back-up date of Saturday 29th February) from 7.30pm until around 10.30pm. As with all observing events, we will only go ahead if weather conditions allow, and a "go/no-go" decision will be made on the day of the event. If you are new to observing and have a telescope that you need assistance with, please arrive before 7pm, so that we can find time to assist…

Find out more »

March 2020

Blackheath Observing – Friday 27 March (or Saturday 28 March)

March 27, 2020 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Blackheath, North of Talbot Place SE3 0TZ United Kingdom + Google Map

We will be running a Blackheath Observing session on Friday 27th March (with a weather back-up date of Saturday 28th March) from 8pm until around 11pm. As with all observing events, we will only go ahead if weather conditions allow, and a "go/no-go" decision will be made on the day of the event. If you are new to observing and have a telescope that you need assistance with, please arrive before 7.30pm, so that we can find time to assist…

Find out more »

May 2020

Blackheath Observing – Friday 1 May (or Saturday 2 May)

May 1, 2020 @ 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Blackheath, North of Talbot Place SE3 0TZ United Kingdom + Google Map

We will be running a Blackheath Observing session on Friday 1st May (with a weather back-up date of Saturday 2nd May) from 9pm until around 11.30pm. As with all observing events, we will only go ahead if weather conditions allow, and a "go/no-go" decision will be made on the day of the event. If you are new to observing and have a telescope that you need assistance with, please arrive before 8.30pm, so that we can find time to assist…

Find out more »
+ Export Events